Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Pelz

Matthew Pelz

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Pelz
"Tavis is great to work for!"
Profile photo of Maria Salcedo

Maria Salcedo

September 8, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Maria Salcedo
"Didn't have answers needed"
Profile photo of Mary M.S.

Mary M.S.

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary M.S.
"My husband have our Vehicles' & Home & Life policies through Mr. Throm's office.. We are satisfied & assured withe the level of professionalism and & care that he and his staff show.. You will not be disappointed choosing Tavis as your State Farm agent for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jerry Post

Jerry Post

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Post
"Tavis has been my agent for nearly a decade and his service has been outstanding. When I’ve needed help or had questions, he responds immediately with the answer and good advice. I’d highly recommend him for auto, home, or any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stacy Morris

Stacy Morris

March 6, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Stacy Morris
"Over priced insurance."
Profile photo of Monique Couch

Monique Couch

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Couch
"The staff there is great to work with. I have never had any issues over the years. When my son had his accident, the turn around for the payout when we totaled his car was only days. I couldn't believe how fast they were. They have been the best insurance company by far."
Profile photo of Scott Humphreys

Scott Humphreys

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Humphreys
"Everyone at Tavis Throm State Farm office is highly professional and very personable as well. Their customer service is outstanding and their rates are highly competitive. I’ve submitted claims on my house and on my vehicles and they were taken care of quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Charles Adams

Charles Adams

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Adams
"been a client of Tavis for 9+ years. Extremely responsive and has great knowledge which he tailored to my individual insurance needs. Cant recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of Jim Cooke

Jim Cooke

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Cooke
"My wife and I have been buying insurance for over 20 years through a variety of companies, but for the past 10 years Tavis and his team have made the experience enjoyable. Not only are State Farm's rates competitive, but this agency has a way of explaining technicalities in a way that makes sense. I know that I would not get this level of expertise and care elsewhere."
Profile photo of Trissa White

Trissa White

May 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Trissa White
"I always thought the State Farm jingle “Like a good neighbor, StateFarm is there” was catchy, but I never expected it to be so true. We have everything from car insurance, life insurance, renters insurance and an IRA through Tavis. He and his office staff have been extremely responsive every time I’ve called with a question, and the few times my car has left me stranded, I really did feel like I was calling a good neighbor. The fact that I live 5 hours away from his office didn’t stop them from getting a tow truck to me ASAP. The highest compliment I can offer is to say Tavis and his staff are honest, ethical and put people before business. I trust them."
Profile photo of Edie LaBelle

Edie LaBelle

November 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Edie LaBelle
"Tavis is a great communicator. His knowledge allows him to make excellent recommendations to give us peace of mind. His follow up is outstanding & he is personable and truly cares for his clients."
Profile photo of Sheri Tombari

Sheri Tombari

December 20, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Tombari
"Awesome! No other words necessary."
Profile photo of Kailamai Nguyen

Kailamai Nguyen

March 19, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Kailamai Nguyen
"Tavis and Nikki have been taking care of me for the past five years. They are always available to help me and go out.of their way to make sure that my needs are not.inly met but surpassed. I trust them, and.jnow my.insurance needs will always be taken care of. The staff is friendly and curteious and always remembers me by name and my story. Time after time they have been there for me and have.gone above and beyond my expectations. I would NEVER go anywhere.else, Tavis and Nikki are simply the best! I am so thankful to have them."